Test text

First Time Driver Drug
and Alcohol Course

Online

Complete your TLSAE course
with easy-to-finish online lessons.

$29.95

Are you looking to:

  • Get your license for the first time;
  • Learn the rules of the road;
  • Learn how drugs/alcohol can affect driving habits; and/or;
  • Start your driving experience off right?;
  • If so, this is the course for you!
  • Works Around Your Schedule
  • 100% Online Safe and secure(safe and secure!)
  • Start and Stop Whenever You Like
Register now!

Florida

Traffic Law and Substance Abuse (TLSAE), 4 Hour Course

 Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDI), 4 hours Course

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class
(Registrate Ahora) (Encontrar Una Clase)

This defensive driving course is for the individual who is attending:

    • To satisfy a court order
    • Voluntarily to receive a reduction in violation points or insurance discount
    • TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)
    • As an employer requirement

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

4-Hour First Time Driver Course (TLSAE)

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class

TLSAE – A First Time Driver Course that is required of all new drivers in Florida. The course covers information regarding Alcohol/ Drugs, New driver responsibilities and similar topics.
Also known as Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education

For more info: Call 888 497 4499

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

8-Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement Course

Normally ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, this course is for the individual who has:

  • Received multiple traffic citations
  • Received mandatory or serious traffic violations
  • Been involved in numerous collisions

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class
(Registrate Ahora) (Encontrar Una Clase)

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class

Traffic Survival Workshop Level III is a Florida defensive driving course for serious or habitual offenders. The Traffic Survival Workshop Level II is designed for the person who has had their driver’s license suspended by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles or has been court ordered. Certain courts require a violator to attend a defensive driving program for serious/habitual offenders and the Level II online defensive driving courses normally meets this mandate.

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

Safe New Attitude Program (SNAP)

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class

The Safe New Attitude Program (SNAP), A youthful offender course, was developed for drivers between the ages of 16 to 25 who have received traffic violations or been involved in a traffic collision. The Florida SNAP program is a behavior modification program which focuses on how their Values + Attitudes = Behavior ™

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

8-Hour Aggressive Driver Course

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class

Normally ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, The Aggression Suppression Seminar is a Florida defensive driving course for the individual who has:

  • Received several traffic violations in a short period of time
  • Been identified by law enforcement as an aggressive driver
  • A habitual traffic offender

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

Driving while Driver’s License Suspended

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class

The DWDLS/RSS (Driving while Driver’s License Suspended/ Revoked Support Seminar) was developed for use by the court system as part of sentencing requirements for those individuals convicted of operating a motor vehicle while their driving privileges were suspended or revoked.

For more info: Call 888 497 4499

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

Youth Tobacco Awareness

Online Course Classroom
Register now! Find a Class

Florida State Statute 569.11 states it is against the law for any person under the age of 18 to knowingly posses any tobacco product. Individuals convicted of violations of this statute may be required by the juvenile court to attend an anti-tobacco program. Affiliates are encouraged to market this program to their local juvenile courts.

For more info: Call 888 497 4499

 Please check with the court issuing your citation for the time period allowed for you to complete the course. Each court has different requirements.

Become an Affiliate

If you would like to sell these courses and make some money doing so, click here to learn how to
become an affiliate of NTSI
Become an affiliate now!