Washington Courses

NTSI has a variety of courses approved for Washington State. Sign-up for our easy-to-complete traffic courses to:

  • Refresh on latest rules and regulations for roads and highways

  • Receive a discount on your auto insurance

  • Reduce points on your driving record

  • Satisfy a court order

Popular Course

Traffic Level 1

$44.95

View Details

Traffic Level 1

Individuals who have received a court order to take a Washington online driving course will find that taking our defensive driving course online offers a number of advantages. Online traffic school courses allows you the flexibility to complete the course from home or anywhere you have internet access at your own pace.

This defensive driving course is for the individual who is attending:

  • Voluntarily to receive a 3-point reduction from their license
  • To satisfy a court order
  • Voluntarily to receive an insurance discount
  • As an employer requirement

Learn more about this course

Please check before attending if you are eligible to receive credit for the online version of our classroom course.
  • Works Around Your Schedule
  • 100% Online (safe and secure!)
  • Start and Stop Whenever You Like

$44.95

Register Now!

Registrese para curso en español

Traffic Level 2

This course is primarily ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, and is intended for individuals who have:

  • Received several traffic violations in a short period of time
  • Been identified by law enforcement as an aggressive driver
  • A history of multiple traffic violations
  • This course is eight (8) hours long and costs $59.95.

Learn more about this course

Please check before attending if you are eligible to receive credit for the online version of our classroom course.
  • Works Around Your Schedule
  • 100% Online (safe and secure!)
  • Start and Stop Whenever You Like

$59.95

Register Now!

Registrese para curso en español

Petty Theft/Consumer Awareness

This course is designed for individuals who have been assigned to attend a course for some form of theft related offense such as shoplifting. The course takes a total of four (4) hours to attend however you can break this time up into multiple sessions.

The online course has multiple modules designed to help reduced the likelihood you will have legal encounters due to shoplifting or theft. We focus on how better decision making can occur when viewing the relationship between your value and attitudes.

This course is available 24/7 and you will be able to print a certificate of completion when you complete the course. It will be your responsibility to provide this certificate to the agency who referred you to our course.

This course costs $50.

Learn more about this course

Please check before attending if you are eligible to receive credit for the online version of our classroom course.
  • Works Around Your Schedule
  • 100% Online (safe and secure!)
  • Start and Stop Whenever You Like

$50.00

Register Now!

Anger Awareness Level 1

This course is designed for persons directed by the Court to address anger issues. These individuals have been arrested for disorderly conduct, assault or similar charges. Attendees are exposed to techniques for managing stress and anger and develop a personal action plan to avoid future anger-related problems.

This course is only offered in a classroom format.

It is eight (8) hours long and costs $95.

Learn more about this course

Classroom Course

$95.00

Register Now!

Anger Awareness Level 2

This course is designed for persons directed by the Court to address anger issues. These individuals have been arrested for disorderly conduct, assault or similar charges. Attendees are exposed to techniques for managing stress and anger and develop a personal action plan to avoid future anger-related problems.

This course is only offered in a classroom format.

It is sixteen (16) hours long and costs $180.

Learn more about this course

Classroom Course

$180.00

Register Now!

Youth Success

This workshop is designed for youth who are in a first-time offender status and could benefit from an educational course on dangers and consequences of future legal system encounters. It is for youth who have committed any misdemeanor offense and have a need to change unacceptable behavior.

This course covers a diverse range of life skill development and plans for future improved decision making.

This course is four (4) hours and costs $50.

Learn more about this course

Classroom Course

$50.00

Register Now!

Frequently Asked Questions

Am I allowed to take the online course?

Varies by court and must have court approval.

Do I need to do the whole course in one sitting?

No, when you register you’ll create a username and password. This allows you to log in and out 24/7.

How do I get my certificate

Once you submit your final test, a link will appear in your account where you can print off your certificate.

How long is the course?

The course is 4 hours long.

How much does the course cost?

The course cost is $44.95.

I finished the module and answered the question. Why won't it allow me to move on?

You have to wait for the timer which is located in the upper right hand corner of your screen to reach 0 before you can move on.

Will I receive an insurance discount?

Varies by insurance company. Contact your agent for further information.

Will the court automatically be notified of my completion?

No. Upon printing off your certificate, it is your responsibility to turn the certificate into the correct court/agency. Please see your state for specific details.

Can I register online for an in person class?

No, you cannot register online for an in person class. Give us a call at 800-588-6874 and we will be happy to assist you in registering for any of our classes via phone!

Can I pay online for my in person class?

No, you cannot pay online for an in person class. However, there are many ways you can make your payment. Call us at 800-588-6874 to use a debit or credit card via phone, send us a check or money order which must arrive two weeks before your class, or bring a money order with our $15 door fee included on the day of your class. Keep in mind that your seat is not guaranteed without prepayment.

It just said I failed a security question, but I didn’t see anything on my screen?

Call us at 800-588-6874 so we can reset your course for you. Then, disable your pop-up blocker so the security questions can pop-up onto your screen.

Why can’t I proceed to the next module?

Always click on the course title bolded in green on the left side of your screen to continue your course, not the links to the right of the screen.

I forgot what I put for one of my security questions. Can I review my answers?

Yes, you can review or change your security questions by selecting the ‘My Account’ link in your account and selecting your course title link.

What do I do if I have lost or misplaced my certificate?

If you took the course online, simply log back into your account and download the certificate again. If you took the class in person, call us at 800-588-6874 to be issued a second copy for a $10 fee.

What happens if I fail the test?

If you failed the final test, call us at 800-588-6874 so you can retake it a second time for free.