California
Traffic Course

Complete your CTC course
with easy-to-finish classroom lessons.

$40. 00

Are you looking to:

  • Have negative points removed from your driving record
  • Keep your insurance rates from increasing
  • Re­establish your excellent driving skills
  • Learn of new traffic laws in your state
  • Learn how to share the road!
  • 8 hour length
  • 100% classroom course
  • Auto notification to DMV
Acredited Better Business Bureau Register Now!

Drinking Under the Influence – DUI

For Driving Under the Influence Program
DUI Programs
To make a payment towards your balance
Pay now

California Advanced Driver Education

  • Online traffic school only – MUST GET APPROVAL FROM COURT TO TAKE TRAFFIC SCHOOL ONLINE.
  • $55 course fee (Certificate available automatically upon course completion)

California Traffic School 8 Hour

  • Fulfills 8 hour requirement for a traffic violation (prevents points from appearing on driving record)
  • A California traffic course is satisfactory for a court order
  • $40 defensive driving course fee for Southern California/$40 for Northern California (Automatically processed to the DMV upon completion)
  • Spanish course offered in select cities
Northern California
Register now!
Southern California
Register Now!
Have questions?
Call me Back!

Child Safety Restraint

  • 3 hour long course
  • $45 fee (includes course and certificate)
  • Live classes offered in Spanish and English
  • Call (714) 285-4854 to Register
The following counties encompass Northern California:

  • Santa Clara
  • Monterey
  • Alameda
The following counties encompass Southern California:

  • Orange
  • Los Angeles
  • San Diego